Pardon our dust while we update this corner of the website.

The Corporate Executive Board advances the museum’s mission by securing financial support from the business community and promoting the museum engagement opportunities to their employees, colleagues, and clients.

Corporate Executive Board

As of March 8, 2022


John Crable
Corporate Synergies Group


Catherine T. Barbieri
Fox Rothschild LLP

Paulette M. Callas
Bank of America

David H. Joseph
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young LLP

Timothy W. Levin, Esq.
Morgan Lewis

Joanne C. Lewers
Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Brett A. Mayfield
Independence Blue Cross

Stan Middleman
Freedom Mortgage Corporation

Christopher C. Rall
Morgan Stanley

Angelica Roiz
Grant Thornton

Ira C. Gubernick
Co-Chair Corporate Practice,
Cozen O’Connor

John J. Soroko, Esq.
Duane Morris LLP

Kapish K. Vanvaria
Ernst & Young LLP

Brian Vesey
PNC Bank

Barton J. Winokur, Esq.
Dechert LLP

Honorary Members

John R. Alchin
Comcast Corporation

Lisa D. Kabnick
Troutman Pepper LLP

James D. Pagliaro, Esq.
Bernero & Press LLC

Benjamin E. Zuckerman, Esq.
Cozen O’Connor

For more information, please contact Corporate Relations Team by phone at 215-684-7344 or by e-mail at .